Annual SARM Convention Bonspiel – 2nd Place

Skip, Stewart Mitchell, Third Adam Bugg, Second Jaden Jamieson, & Lead Aspen Johnson, represented Division 6 at the Annual SARM Convention in March. We were undefeated going into the finals and tied up in the last end but fell short and placed 2nd!! KUDOS to all the teams & the RMAA Division. It was a great opportunity and we were happy to be apart of it! Can’t wait for next year, haha!!


Massive THANK YOU to all those who helped put it on and sponsors! And of course, a Shout Out to our team, who won 4 out of 5 games and managed to come out on top!!

  • Skip – Stewart Mitchell (Reeve)
  • 3rd  – Adam Bugg (RM of Paynton Councillor)
  • 2nd  – Cheryl Mitchell (filling in for injured Administrator, Betty Johnson)
  • Lead  – Administrator Trainee, Aspen Johnson